NATIONAL OFFICE

Suite 3, Level 5, 24 Albert Road
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205

Contact Details
Telephone: 1800 249 357
Facsimile: 03 9867 5344

Email: info@fambiz.org.au
ABN: 61 083 076 000

National Office Contacts


greg-griffith

 Chief Executive Officer

Greg Griffith 
ggriffith@fambiz.org.au 

Coming Soon Image

Financial Controller

Jeff McLaren
finance@fambiz.org.au


Prue Dana Office Manager

Office Manager

Prue Dana
pdana@fambiz.org.au

Anne-Marie

National Product Manager

Anne-Marie McNally
amcnally@fambiz.org.au


 

Diana

Events Administrator

Diana Thoeny
dthoeny@fambiz.org.au
Mobile: 0411 241 196

Nicole Oswell

National Membership and Marketing Manager

Nicole Oswell
noswell@fambiz.org.au


 

Coming Soon Image

Marketing Co-ordinator

Ingrid Stead
istead@fambiz.org.au

Kylie Kovac EO ACT

Membership Co-ordinator

Kylie Kovac
fbaact@fambiz.org.au
Phone: 0419 578 176
Facsimile: 02 6248 7020


Coming Soon Image

Accounts Assistant

Emma Stephens
finance@fambiz.org.au

Lorena V










NSW ACT Administrator & Events Co-ordinator
Lorena Vergara
lvergara@fambiz.org.au
Phone: 0439 618 298
Facsimile: 02 8078 6124 

 State Manager Contacts



New South Wales and ACT Manager

Wendy Foster
fbansw@fambiz.org.au
fbaact@fambiz.org.au

Phone: 0418 901 521
Facsimile: 02 8078 6124

linkedin twitter facebook

Coming Soon Image

State Manager Queensland

Jodie Watson
fbaqld@fambiz.org.au
Phone: 0439 782 549
linkedin twitter facebook


lorrain Willis Compressed

State Manager Western Australia

Lorraine Willis
fbawa@fambiz.org.au
Phone: 0458 055 980
Facsimile: 08 9390 3304
Post: PO Box 2231 HIGH WYCOMBE, WA 6057

linkedin twitter facebook

head-ymc

South Australia and Northern Territory Manager

Yvonne McClaren
fbasa@fambiz.org.au

Phone: 08 8291 7922
Facsimile: 08 8291 7999
Mobile: 0418 753 591
Post: 5 Hauteville Terrace, EASTWOOD SA 5063
linkedin twitter facebook


APphoto

State Manager Victoria

Alex Petersen
fbavic@fambiz.org.au
Phone: 03 9867 5322
Facsimile: 03 9867 5344
Post: Suite 3, Level 5, 24 Albert Road, SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205
linkedin twitter facebook